HOAGBA Bird & Animal Auction Gardner, KS

Who are the officers of HOAGBA?

Members of the HOAGBA Board of Directors pictured from left:  Terry Smith, John Smith, Roger Graham, Dennis Connolly, Ted Golka, LaDonna Lickteig, & with her back to the camera Myrna Tuley.

Officers & Members of the Executive Board


John Smith

14000 W. 215th St., Bucyrus, KS 66013

Ph.  913-879-2587



Ted Golka

21665 Barrus Rd., Glenwood, IA 51534-5075

Ph. 712-366-3526


Terry Smith

14000 W. 215th St., Bucyrus, KS 66013

Ph.  913-879-2587




John Smith

14000 W. 215th St.

Bucyrus, KS 66013

Ph.  913-879-2587


LaDonna Lickteig

996 E. 1900 Road

Lawrence, KS 66046

Ph. 785-542-2279

Colorado & western states Roger Graham

25786 Hillside Road

Pueblo, CO 81006

Ph. 719-546-2125

Iowa & eastern states

Dennis Connolly

1010 Perry Street

Knoxville, IA 50138

Ph. 641-842-5850


Myrna Tuley

12613 Harris Road

Lees Summit, MO 64086

Ph.  816-289-2906

Oklahoma & southern states


Vacant position on the Board

Appointed Positions

Newsletter editor, auction web site, & membership

Terry  Smith

Ph.  913-879-2587


Club Facebook administrator

Kristi Priddy

Ph. 913-908-5908




To Contact Us:

Phone:  913-879-2587


Email:  smithkct@centurylink.net